Articles review on the net, revue d'articles sur la toile

Inscription : feeds, flux :
(Atom) Gabriel Real World News

09 septembre 2005

New playlist for Still Growing Up: Live And Unwrapped

Peter Gabriel - Still Growing Up: Live And Unwrapped (2 Discs)

Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.

Disc 1:

1. Passion: The Feeling Begins
2. Red Rain
3. Secret World
4. White Ashes
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. Burn You Up
7. The Tower That Ate People
8. San Jacinto
9. Digging In The Dirt
10. Solesbury Hill
11. Sledge Hammer
12. Come Talk To Me
13. Biko
14. In Your Eyes

Disc 2:

-Still Growing Up Unwrapped' documentary film (83 mins). Peter's daughter Anna Gabriel takes over the director's chair with the collaboration of Hamish Hamilton to create a film which explores the world behind the music.

-Exclusive early studio footage of Peter and the band performing tracks 'More Than This', 'Darkness', 'Sledgehammer', 'No Way Out' and 'Growing Up'.

-Live concert footage of 'No Self Control' from the 'This Way Up' 1988 World Tour.

-Peter Gabriel performing 'Downside Up' and 'Father, Son' on the BBC's Jools Holland show.

Technical Details

Actors : Peter Gabriel

Certificate : Exempt from Classification

Languages English - Dolby Digital (5.1) Surround Sound ; DTS ; Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Aucun commentaire: